A Letter from the Founder

Contenting Ain't Easy

A Letter from the Founder

Image of an everyday Baltimorean

Hello Baltimore,

Back in 2022 I got serious about building a brand around myself to promote all the cool events, businesses, and people that I knew and largely what I considered the real ethos of Baltimore City living. Decades before me, an advertising exec took stock of those same gems unique to our physical landscape and cleverly coined us Charm City.

Not quite journalist or critic, as an Influencer I just share what I know and like. That is the role of a Maven.

Maven: One who is experienced or knowledgeable

The Charm City Maven: A Digital Marketing Company

This is a start up, and the founder is me. I’m building in public, self financed, tech in house, and learning lots along the way. (if a button doesn’t work text me)

Some things you should know

Charm Citizen you’re reading it

  • A free newsletter where i’ll be sharing short Charm City gems.

  • Fingers crossed for some guest posts

The Round Up relaunches as a tool to keep you updated on weekly events as well as a month long spread of happenings in Baltimore here’s what else it includes:

  • News worthy content to keep you in the know about Concerts, Events and Festivals in the DMV and beyond!

  • Perks, there will be exclusive deals.

  • For just $4 your subscription ensures you get this information Every Monday in your inbox.

    But wait, there’s more!

    I’m looking for small businesses like mine who need a boost in there digital marketing efforts. If you are that someone or know one person that is, tell them to email me.

     

Reply

or to participate.