• Charm Citizen
  • Posts
  • Exciting News: Join Me on My New YouTube Journey!

Exciting News: Join Me on My New YouTube Journey!

Maven to Millionaire, the Show

Maven to Millionaire, The Show

I’m thrilled to announce the launch of my new YouTube channel, where I’ll be turning the camera on and sharing my journey as I build my brand and media business. This channel is a mix of vlog and how-to media building, providing you with an inside look at the entrepreneurial process and practical tips to help you on your own journey.

What to Expect:

  • Behind-the-Scenes Vlogs: Get an authentic glimpse into my daily life as I navigate the highs and lows of building a business from the ground up.

  • Expert Interviews: I’ll be sitting down with successful entrepreneurs and industry experts who will share their invaluable insights and experiences.

  • Actionable How-To Guides: Learn practical strategies and techniques for branding, marketing, and media production that you can apply to your own projects.

I’m incredibly excited about this new venture and can’t wait to share it with you. Your support and feedback will be crucial as I embark on this journey, so don’t hesitate to leave comments and let me know what content you’d love to see.

Co-founder of Blavity/ Afrotech Jeff Nelson

First Episode Preview: In the very first episode, I have the privilege of interviewing Jeff Nelson, co-founder of Blavity/Afro-tech. We dive deep into his new book, "The Start-Up Paradox," discussing the unique challenges and rewards of entrepreneurship. Jeff's insights are not to be missed, and I’m excited to share our conversation with you.

Subscribe Now: Maven to Millionaire

Join me on this exciting adventure and be part of a community of like-minded individuals striving for success. Don’t miss out on the premiere episode—subscribe now to be notified as soon as it’s released!

Thank you for your continued support

Warm regards,

The Charm City Maven

Reply

or to participate.